Ramblings of this guy you know!

Tech Stuff and random observations on life as I see it….

Educational Resources for Kinect Windows SDK developers

Last week I posted that the Kinect SDK for Windows had been released… Had a couple of pointers to resources so I thought I’d stick them all in one place and update them if I get more:

Videos from the educational event that Microsoft ran in Reading on the 21st June. Click here to link to the msdn blogs posting.


A Link to Kinecthacks.net. This site shows some of the things hackers were able to do with it before the official SDK was released and are now continuing to do inside the SDK.

Spotted this one on Twitter… Might make some presentations amusing.
RT @lee_stott: Loving @joshblake Codeplex Project – Using Kinect via #KinectSDK to give #PowerPoint presentation using gestures #NUI http://t.co/a6dqRSv

Leave a comment